Wednesday, 22 July 2020


After staying too much inside, my recording space shifted slightly to the park in front of my door

Released July 17, 2020


This single is a download only.

Cat. nr. TR18072020.

UPC 195081714141.

2020 © Tapu Records.

music written & produced / artwork by: michel banabila

Sunday, 10 May 2020

Michel Banabila, Stijn Hüwels, Cok Van Vuuren: One Moment In Time

Apple Music playlist (April 2020) 'Pure Meditation'

Friday, 13 March 2020

Always There (single)

Thursday, 27 February 2020

Spherics III (EP)


This EP collects the last part in this series.
Part one (2001):
Part two (2003):

Cover art redesign by Rutger Zuydervelt.
Mastering by Marlon Wolterink / White Noise Studio.
Composed, performed & produced by Michel Banabila.


Secunde (track 2) is a synth version of:
There are no guitars on this album, everything has been done with keys. Instruments used: Logic EVP88 with distortion, Omnisphere, Novation V Station, EastWest SD2, Qu-Bit Nebulae.

This EP is a download only.

Cat. nr. TR2020D01.
UPC 195081074276.
2020 © + ℗ Tapu Records.