Saturday, 6 August 2016

Changing Structures

New Age.

Cassette from the archive of Oscar Peterse, 1989.
All tracks composed by Michel Banabila.

Released October 10, 1989.
Digitized 2015.

Michel Banabila:
piano, harmonium, melodica, Roland S10, Roland D50, radio.
Willem Cramer:
acoustic guitar, electronic percussion, programming. (1,3,12)
Oscar Peterse: acoustic guitar. ((8)
Adri Hilhorst: fretless bass. (2)
Rob van der Mijden: electric guitar. (2)
Frank van Berkel: double bass. (12)
Pieter Ubbels: sax. (12)

Photo by Matthieu Bensitant.

Recorded by Jurgen Brouwer at JB Studio.
Produced by Jurgen Brouwer & Michel Banabila.

No comments:

Post a comment